#39 S’mores Bars

While I mentioned before that some of my favorite desserts are homemade, I decided that I should share a few of my absolute favorites in the next few posts. Starting off, are S’mores bars. These gooey desserts are essentially your classic s’more, only in cookie bar form. S’mores bars consist of a layer of graham cracker crumbs crust on the bottom, a layer of Hershey’s bars, followed by marshmallow fluff, then topped with more graham cracker crumbs. These bars are a go-to for my sister and I when we’re craving something sweet. Here’s a link to the recipe we use below: IMG_0308.JPG

Smore’s Bar Recipe

 

Leave a Reply

