Edith’s, Cabo San Lucas #33

IMG_0098.jpgWhile, this post is long over due it doesn’t take away from the deliciousness of this meal. This picture was taken from my spring break trip at Edith’s in Cabo San Lucas. I can hands down say this was my favorite place on the trip and though the food was amazing, I really liked it most for the atmosphere. This restaurant has an open layout with bright fun colors all throughout.

This photo was taken from their website and you can see why it’s one of the most popular restaurants in Cabo. I became obsessed with the ornate lanterns strung throughout the restaurant, giving the place a romantic yet fun. But now, onto the food. I am not usually a shrimp person but, for some reason I decided to order it that night. However, it did not disappoint at all. This was hands down the best shrimp I have ever had. I wish Edith’s wasn’t in Mexico solely because I want to eat there again. And unfortuantely, do not have another trip to Cabo planned anytime soon. Although if you or you know anyone who is going, I recommend it 100%. Edith’s did not disappoint and I hope I can go back there sometime soon. thumb.php.jpeg

Leave a Reply

