Wild About Harry’s #28

If you don’t already know, I have a huge sweet tooth. So, finding a good ice cream shop was a priority for me. This place, Wild about Harry’s, my friends and I found first semester and has been our go-to dessert stop since. Located on Knox Street, this hot dog and frozen yogurt stop is a place that will make you feel like a local. Their custard is to die for and when I go, I am always trying a new combination of custard and toppings. This picture is their chocolate custard with crushed Oreo on top. Next time you’re craving something sweet, head on over to Wild about Harry’s to get your fix. IMG_0146 2.jpg

Leave a Reply

