Yolk #25

While this is a place I have yet to try, it is high on my list. Yolk is a fairly new and HOT brunch spot located in Dallas’ Preston Center. This cheery cafe serves breakfast dishes and sandwiches from 6 AM to 3 PM every day. I have heard wonderful things about this restaurant which makes me so excited to try. There are multiple locations in Dallas for this hot spot but their location in Preston Center is their most recent addition. I’m anxiously awaiting a free morning where I can go experience Yolk for myself and I hope you are planning a trip too. IMG_0028.jpg

Leave a Reply

