Susie Cakes #18

Susie Cakes is hands down my favorite bakery in Dallas. No questions asked. I could eat a piece of their celebration cake every. single. day. if I could and if I couldn’t gain wait. Just stepping foot into this place you will get hit with a wave of sweet, cake-y goodness. They have delicious cookies, cupcakes, and other cakes but my abolute favorite is their Celebration Cake. Seriously. You have to try this place and once you do, you’ll never look back. IMG_0009 2

Leave a Reply

