Sprinkles Ice Cream #9

This spot is one of my favorites to get a sweet treat. The ice cream store, a branch off of Sprinkles Cupcakes, and right next door, is in the heart of Preston Center. My go-to order in the Sprinkles sundae made with their strawberry cupcake and vanilla bean ice cream. This combination soothes the soul. However, it only takes about 5 bites until I feel like I could throw up from a sugar overload. But it’s so delicious and it Sprinkles Ice Cream keeps me coming back for more.

IMG_8453

Leave a Reply

