Mi Cocina #13

Over the weekend, I feel as though all I did was eat as I went to all my favorite restaurants while my mom was in town for Theta Mom’s weekend. For dinner I hit up one of my all time favorite restaurants, Mi Cocina. I really don’t think any place can compare to Mi Cocina and their food. While there is usually always an hour wait, it’s so worth it. The chips and salsa are to die for, and their queso is heavenly. Not to mention their margs and famous Mambo Taxi’s really get the job done. If you’ve never been to Mi Cocina you need to put it at the top of your list now. The atmosphere of their Highland Park Village location is perfection and the food makes for an all around, great evening.¬†IMG_0010

Leave a Reply

