Dive #15

I have to say, Dive is one of my favorite restaurants in Dallas. With its location so close to campus, it is an easy walk to Snider Plaza. Dive is a healthy, seafood restaurant with lots of tasty yet inexpensive options. My favorite meal to order there is the Dive Wrap. The Dive Wrap is a spinach tortilla wrap with chicken, cilantro rice, cheese, onion and tomato. The wrap also comes with plantain chips which are surprisingly very delicious. I was scared of them at first but now that I have tried them, I could eat an absurd amount. So, if you’re ever in the area, head on our to Dive and see what it’s all about. IMG_0013

Leave a Reply

