Blog Renovation

So, it is clear to see I’ve been a bit behind on my blog posts. However, as of last week, I decided on what theme I wanted to give my blog. I now present you with (drum roll please)… a food blog! I will be posting periodically about restaurants in Dallas and beyond. Some may be places I’ve tried, want to try, or some of my all-time favorites. Each blog post will be a bit different in style but will keep you in the loop on all the hot spots in D-Town. Today marks the day where my blog will take a shift and I will be posting multiple to make up for my lack of posts the last week or so.

Until next time,

Happy eating!

Leave a Reply

